November 7, 2014

Got Questions? Part 2 - Joel Parkinson

Questions with the pros - Part 2 - Joel ParkinsonWhile some of the pros from the Billabong Team were in Europe this September/October for the WCT Events and other team projects we jumped on the opportunity to ask them some of the questions you - the reader - have asked them on our Instagram, Twitter and Facebook accounts. Each pro chose the 3 questions he (or she in the case of Justine Dupont) ...

Read More